Enfield Logo
 

All Activities and Events

 
Tuesday, September 26
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping centre
Thursday, September 28
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Tuesday, October 3
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Sunday, October 8
Sunday Bike Ride
Duration 10am-1pm
Location Forty Hall Country Park
Saturday, October 14
Beginner and Off road training- Level 1
Duration 10am-12pm
Location Enfield Civic Centre
Sunday, October 15
Adult On Road training- Level 2
Duration 10am-2:30pm
Location Enfield Civic Centre
Saturday, October 21
Beginner and Off Road training- Level 1
Duration 10am-12pm
Location Craig Park, Edmonton
Sunday, October 22
Adult on road training- Level 2
Duration 10am-2:30pm
Location Craig Park, Edmonton
Saturday, October 28
Cycle Maintenance Training
Duration 11:15am-16:15pm
Location Ponders End Youth Centre
Saturday, November 11
Cycle Maintenance Training
Duration 11:15am-16:15pm
Location Ponders End Youth Centre
Sunday, November 12
Sunday Bike Ride
Duration 10am-1pm
Location Enfield Town Park
Saturday, November 18
Beginner and Off road training- Level 1
Duration 10am-12pm
Location Enfield Civic Centre
Sunday, November 19
Adult on road training- Level 2
Duration 10am-2:30pm
Location Enfield Civic Centre
Saturday, November 25
Beginner and off road training- Level 1
Duration 10am-12pm
Location Craig Park, Edmonton
Sunday, November 26
Adult on road training- Level 2
Duration 10am-2:30pm
Location Craig Park, Edmonton

Read our
FAQs