Enfield Logo
 

All Activities and Events

 
Saturday, June 24
Group Cycle Training- Level 1
Duration 10:00-12:00pm
Location Craig Park, Edmonton.
Saturday, June 24
Safe Urban Driving Training
Duration 6:45am- 15:30pm
Location Enfield Council Morson Road Depot
Sunday, June 25
Group Cycle Training- Level 2
Duration 10:00-2:30pm
Location Craig Park Edmonton.
Sunday, June 25
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Tuesday, June 27
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Saturday, July 1
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Enfield Town Library
Tuesday, July 4
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Wednesday, July 5
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Enfield Town Library
Saturday, July 8
Group Cycle Training- Level 1
Duration 10:00-12:00pm
Location Enfield Civic Centre
Saturday, July 8
Safe Urban Driving Training
Duration 6:45am-15:30pm
Location Enfield Council- Morson Road Depot
Saturday, July 8
Bike Maintenance Course- £18
Duration 11:15am-4:15pm
Location Ponders End Youth Centre: 129 South St, Enfield EN3 4PX
Sunday, July 9
Sunday Bike Ride
Duration 10am-1:00pm
Location Enfield Town Park
Sunday, July 9
Group Cycle Training- Level 2
Duration 10:00-2:30pm
Location Enfield Civic Centre
Tuesday, July 11
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, July 13
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Triangle
Thursday, July 13
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Enfield Town Library
Tuesday, July 18
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping centre
Wednesday, July 19
Safe Urban Driving Training
Duration 6:45am-15:30pm
Location Enfield Council- Morson Road Depot
Thursday, July 20
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Triangle
Saturday, July 22
Group Cycle Training- Level 1
Duration 10:00-12:00pm
Location Craig Park Edmonton
Sunday, July 23
Group Cycle Training-Level 2
Duration 10:00-2:30pm
Location Craig Park Edmonton
Thursday, July 27
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Triangle
Tuesday, August 1
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, August 3
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Triangle
Sunday, August 13
Sunday Bike Ride
Duration 10am-1:00pm
Location Grovelands Park
Saturday, August 26
Bike Maintenance course - £18
Duration 11:15am-4:15pm
Location Ponders End Youth Centre: 129 South St, Enfield EN3 4PX
Saturday, September 9
Bike Maintenance course- £18
Duration 11:15am-4:15pm
Location Ponders End Youth Centre: 129 South St, Enfield EN3 4PX
Sunday, September 10
Sunday Bike Ride
Duration 10am-1:00pm
Location Craig Park

Read our
FAQs