Enfield Logo
 

Dr Bike cycle checks

Dust your bike off and bring it along for a free check-up and minor repairs.

Find our professional cycle mechanics at Enfield Town Library on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month, Palmers Green Triangle on the first four Thursday afternoons of every month and Edmonton Green shopping centre on the first four Tuesdays of every month.

Please note that if your bike requires repairs that can’t be fixed on the day, you will be advised to take it to a local bike shop.

 
Tuesday, April 24
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, April 26
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Tuesday, May 1
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, May 3
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Saturday, May 5
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Enfield Town Library
Tuesday, May 8
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, May 10
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Tuesday, May 15
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, May 17
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Saturday, May 19
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Enfield Town Library
Tuesday, May 22
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am - 3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, May 24
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Saturday, June 2
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-4pm
Location Enfield Town Library
Tuesday, June 5
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am - 3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, June 7
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm-7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Tuesday, June 12
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, June 14
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm - 7pm
Location Palmers Green Library
Tuesday, June 19
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 10am-3:30pm
Location Edmonton Green Shopping Centre
Thursday, June 21
Dr Bike Cycle Checks
Duration 4pm - 7pm
Location Palmers Green Library

Read our
FAQs