What are the Cycle Hub membership Terms and Conditions?
A single membership will give you access to both Cycle Hubs; one bicycle can be parked per membership; cycles must display the ID tags provided; abandoned cycles will be removed.
Cycle Hub managers Cyclehoop reserve the right to remove a bike without notice for the following reasons:
- No Bike Tag ID
- Abandoned Bikes: bikes left in the Cycle hub for longer than 4 weeks
- Non-payment of membership fees
- Standard cycles parked in non-standard parking spaces
- Bike causing an obstruction
If your bike is removed for one of the reasons above, you will be liable for a £20 removal fee. Bikes are stored for a period of 30 days from the day after the removal date. Any bike not claimed in this time-frame may be disposed of.
Your bike is left at your own risk. Cyclehoop are not responsible for the loss, damage and theft of bicycles, locks or other items stored in the Cycle Hubs. We recommend you lock your bike using a heavy duty lock that is Sold Secure rated, as well as a robust chain or cable.